RESOURCES

WEBINAR & TRIVIA: Designing Complex Power Systems


Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Copy of Webinar link

"EVERY SYSTEM ENGINEER DESERVES A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP"

MONDAY, JULY 19th, 2021 at 11:00AM EST/ 8:00AM PST / 5:00PM CET

 

Overcome your power and EMC challenges with a powerful system solution, perfect for your product application.

Specifying and sourcing the right parts to develop the best power configuration can take time away from design and overwhelm electrical engineers, which can add delays to project timelines and have a major budget impact. In this webinar your will learn how to:
  • Identify Power System requirements in your project design
  • Eliminate costly industry compliance procedures and part sourcing delays and costs
  • Get an in-depth understanding of how you can simplify your "Go-to-Market" strategy with the best power configuration
  • Discover a team of engineers dedicated to ongoing support with design development and manufacturing

SKIP THOSE LATE NIGHTS AND BRING YOUR PRODUCT FROM DESIGN TO MARKET IN RECORD TIME.

ASTRODYNE TDI

With more than 60 years of experience as a Power Supply and EMI Filter manufacturer, our team can provide unmatched engineering support to take your product from design to production.

LEARN FROM THE POWER EXPERTS

1-Jun-03-2021-07-22-11-51-PM3-Jun-03-2021-07-21-52-44-PMKathryn Jones (1)4-4

Register Now