Find a Rep

Select a country below and choose a state/region to view detailed contact information.

Alaska

Regional Manager
Alonso Bustamante
Email: Alonso.Bustamante@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: 908-850-5088 x1866

Belgium
Alcom

ALCOM ELECTRONICS
Singel 3
2550 Kontich, Belgium
Local Contact:Sarah De Groof
Email: Sarah.DeGroof@alcom.be
Phone:+32 34 58 30 33

China
Flykey Electronics

Flykey Electronics

Shenzhen Flykey Electronics Technology Co., Ltd.
Room 1409, Middle Part, Yuehai Building,
Nanhai Road, Nanshan District,
Shenzhen, China 518054



Email: sales@flykey.com.cn
Phone:+86 (755) 26419580 26400321

Colorado
STRAUBE ROCKY MOUNTAIN, INC

STRAUBE ROCKY MOUNTAIN, INC
13401 W 43rd Dr. Ste 13
Golden, CO 80403
United States
Local Contact: Brian Plambeck
Email: brian@straubemtn.com
Phone: 303.426.0890

Regional Manager
Alonso Bustamante
36 Newburgh Rd #3904,
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Email: Alonso.Bustamante@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: 908-850-5088 x1866

Eastern Canada
Starvoy Technologies

Starvoy Technologies
201 Watline Ave.
Mississauga, Ontario L4Z 1P3
Canada
Local Contact: Eric Pinto
Email: epinto@starvoy.com
Phone: 905-755-1999

Regional Manager
Jeff Snider
36 Newburgh Rd #3904,
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Email: jsnider@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: (978) 807-7320

Florida

Regional Manager
Richard Jones
Email: Richard.jones@astrodyneTDI.com
Phone: (908) 507-0346

France
VP Electronique

VP ELECTRONIQUE
14 Square de la Poterne
91746 MASSY CEDEX
France
Local Contact: Phillipe Vincent
Email: philippe.vincent@vpelec.com
Phone: +33 1 69 20 08 69

France
Codico

CODICO GmbH
Zwingenstraße 6-8
2380 Perchtoldsdorf, Austria
Local Contact: Jean-Baptiste Pinchon
Email: Jean-Baptiste.Pinchon@codico.com
Phone: +43 1 863050

Germany
Compumess

CompuMess Elektronik
Lise-Meitner-Straße 4
85716 Unterschleißheim
Germany
Local Contact:Claudia Thorne
Email: cthorne@compumess.de
Phone: +49 89 3215010

Germany
MEV

MEV Elektronik Service
Nordel 5A
49176 Hilter am Teutoburger Wald
Germany
Local Contact:Egbers Jens
Email: JEgbers@mev-elektronik.com
Phone: +49 5424 23400

Germany
AmpPower

AmpPower GmbH
In der Steingasse 48
D-61440 Oberursel (Taunus)
Germany
Local Contact: Schmidt
Email: uwe.schmidt@amppower.com
Phone: +49 (0) 6171 9160 139

Germany
Eurocomp

Eurocomp Elektronik
Nördlicher Park 17
61231 Bad Nauheim
Germany
Local Contact: Kunick
Email: d.kunick@eurocomp.de
Phone: +49 6032 93080

Germany
Guenter

Günter Dienstleistungen GmbH
Poststraße 11
75305 Neuenbürg
Germany
Local Contact: Felix Bartley
Email: FBartley@guenter-psu.de
Phone:+49 7082 491350

Germany
Vitec Power

Vitec Power GmbH
Bahnstraße 65-67/2/2
2230 Gänserndorf
Austria
Local Contact:Willy Holzmüller
  Email: w.holzmueller@vitecpower.com
Phone: 02282 3144

Illinois
Staffco-Campisano

Staffco-Campisano
16500 West Sprague Road
Cleveland, OH 44130
United States
Local Contact:
Email: sales@s-cinc.com
Phone: 1-800-321-6092

Regional Manager
Rodney Rothwell
36 Newburgh Rd #3904,
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Email: rodney.rothwell@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: 908-674-0812

Indiana
Technology Marketing

TMC: A Mel Foster Company
1138 AAA Way
Carmel, IN 46032
United States
Local Contact:Jane Atkinson
Email: JAtkinson@tmcc.com
Phone: 317-844-8462

Regional Manager
Rodney Rothwell
36 Newburgh Rd #3904,
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Email: rodney.rothwell@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: 908-674-0812

Israel
Arrow

ARROW Israel
36 Hashacham Street Ramat siv Ram House, 5th floor
POB 7240 Petach-Tikva 49250
Israel
Local Contact:Samuel Payne
Email: samuel.payne@arroweurope.com
Phone: +972 3 9203474

Israel
Horizon

Horizon Electronics Ltd.
ת.ד 4951037, Basel St 3
Petah Tikva
Israel
Local Contact:Chen
  Email: chen.g@horizon-pss.com
Phone: +972 3-923-0091

Italy
Comnsystems

Consystem S.r.l.
Via Stendhal, 55
20144 Milano MI
Italyl
Local Contact:Mario Lesinigo
Email: m.lesinigo@consystem.it
Phone:+39 02 424 1471

Kansas
Markline

Markline
7144 Woodstock Street
Shawnee, KS 66218
United States
Local Contact: Kevin Vincent
Email: kevinv@markline.com
Phone: 913-681-8880

Regional Manager
Rodney Rothwell
36 Newburgh Rd #3904,
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Email: rodney.rothwell@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: 908-674-0812

Maryland
Marktron

Marktron
8006 Reichs Ford Rd
Frederick, MD 21704
United States
Local Contact:
Email: Sales@Marktron.com
Phone: 301-251-8990

Regional Manager
Richard Jones
Email:Richard.jones@astrodyneTDI.com
Phone: (908) 507-0346

Mexico
Ammon & Rizos

Ammon & Rizos De Mexico
Av. Vallarta 6503, M1-01
Col. Cd. Granja, Zapopan, Jalisco
Mexico CP 45010
Local Contact: Jorge Rios
Email: jrios@ammonrizos.com.mx Phone:011-52333-641-9900

Regional Manager
Rodney Rothwell
36 Newburgh Rd #3904,
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Email: rodney.rothwell@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: 908-674-0812

Minnesota
RK Sales

RK Sales
117979 County Road 11, Ste, 140
Burnsville, MN 55337
United States
Local Contact: Tom Ginter
Email: tom@rksales.com
Phone: 612-799-1588

Regional Manager
Rodney Rothwell
36 Newburgh Rd #3904,
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Email: rodney.rothwell@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: 908-674-0812

Netherlands
Alcom

ALCOM ELECTRONICS
Rivium 1e straat 52
2909 LE Capelle a/d IJssel
Netherlands
Local Contact: Marcel Denbak
Email: Marcel.denbak@alcom.nl
Phone: +31 10 288 2500

Nevada
Microelec Technical

Microelec Technical
4633 Old Ironsides Drive, Suite 110
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Local Contact: Zahir Ahmed
Email: sales@microelecs.com
Phone: 408-282-3508

Regional Manager
Marcus Grunwald
Email: mgrunwald@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: 510-701-8250

New Hampshire
SYNERGISTIC COMPONENT SALES, INC.

SYNERGISTIC COMPONENT SALES, INC.
99 Pine Hill Road
Suite 604
Nashua, NH 03063
United States
Local Contact: Jerry Cray
Email: jcray@syncomp.com
Phone: 508-954-5556

Regional Manager
Jeff Snider
36 Newburgh Rd #3904,
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Email: jsnider@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: (978) 807-7320

New Jersey
Comp-Tech Sales

Comp-Tech Sales
64 Mountain View Boulevard
Suite One
Wayne, NJ 07470
United States
Local Contact: Cyndie Suppa
Email: sales@comp-techsales.com
Phone: 973-832-4545

Regional Manager
Richard Jones
Email: Richard.jones@astrodyneTDI.com
Phone: (908) 507-0346

New York
Comp-Tech Sales

Comp-Tech Sales
64 Mountain View Boulevard
Suite One
Wayne, NJ 07470
United States
Local Contact: Cyndie Suppa
Email: sales@comp-techsales.com
Phone: 973-832-4545

Regional Manager
Jeff Snider
36 Newburgh Rd #3904,
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Email: jsnider@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: (978) 807-7320

New York
Comp-Tech Sales

Comp-Tech Sales
64 Mountain View Boulevard
Suite One
Wayne, NJ 07470
United States
Local Contact: Cyndie Suppa
Email: sales@comp-techsales.com
Phone: 973-832-4545

Regional Manager
Jeff Snider
36 Newburgh Rd #3904,
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Email: jsnider@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: (978) 807-7320

New York

Regional Manager
Jeff Snider
Email: jsnider@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: (978) 807-7320

North Carolina
Performance Technical Sales

Performance Technical Sales
4101 Windsor Place
Raleigh, NC 27609
Local Contact: Brad Starr
Email: brad@pts-rep.com
Phone: 919-420-0080

Regional Manager
Richard Jones
Email: Richard.jones@astrodyneTDI.com 
Phone: (908) 507-0346

Northern California
Microelec Technical

Microelec Technical
4633 Old Ironsides Drive, Suite 110
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Local Contact: Zahir Ahmed
Email: sales@microelecs.com
Phone: 408-282-3508

Regional Manager
Marcus Grunwald
Email: mgrunwald@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: 510-701-8250

Portugal
Codico

CODICO GmbH
Zwingenstraße 6-8
2380 Perchtoldsdorf, Austria
Local Contact: Jean-Baptiste Pinchon
Email: Jean-Baptiste.Pinchon@codico.com
Phone: +43 1 863050

Singapore
Edacpower Electronics Pte Ltd

Edacpower Electronics Pte Ltd

6 Tagore Drive #01-02

Tagore Building

Singapore 787623



Email: sales@edac.com.sg
Phone:(65) 6454 7877

Southern California
O'Donnell South

O'Donnell South
2501 Cherry Ave Ste 280
Signal Hill, CA 90755
United States
Local Contact: George Gibbons
Email: All inquiries: Sales@odas.com
Phone: 310-749-0040

Regional Manager
Ken Kohlrust
22895 Eastpark Drive
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
E-mail: Kenneth.kohlrust@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: (714) 345-0537

Southern Nevada
O'Donnell South

O'Donnell South
2501 Cherry Ave Ste 280
Signal Hill, CA 90755
United States
Local Contact: George Gibbons
Email: All inquiries: Sales@odas.com
Phone: 310-749-0040

Regional Manager
Ken Kohlrust
22895 Eastpark Drive
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
E-mail: Kenneth.kohlrust@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: (714) 345-0537

Spain
Codico

CODICO GmbH
Zwingenstraße 6-8
2380 Perchtoldsdorf, Austria
Local Contact: Jean-Baptiste Pinchon
Email: Jean-Baptiste.Pinchon@codico.com
Phone: +43 1 863050

Texas
Ammon & Rizos

Ammon & Rizos
Av. Vallarta 901 Waterfall Way Suite 701
Richardson, TX 75080
United States
Local Contact: David Rizos
Email: drizos@ammonrizos.com
Phone: 972-644-5591

Regional Manager
Rodney Rothwell
36 Newburgh Rd #3904,
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Email: rodney.rothwell@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: 908-674-0812

United Kingdom
Wavelenght APC

Wavelength Electronics Limited
Kent Innovation Centre
Thanet Reach Business Park
Broadstairs, Kent, CT10 2QQ
UK
Local Contact:Jeremy Biggs
Email: jeremy.biggs@wavelengthelectronics.co.uk
Phone:+44 (0)330 313 3300

Washington
Halco

HALCO SALES INC
17270 Wood Red RD NE
Suite 703
Woodinville, WA 98072
Local Contact: George Alecci
Email: GAlecci@halco-sales.com
Phone: 206-790-7590

Regional Manager
Marcus Grunwald
Email: mgrunwald@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: 510-701-8250

Western Canada
Halco

HALCO SALES INC
17270 Wood Red RD NE
Suite 703
Woodinville, WA 98072
Local Contact: George Alecci
Email: GAlecci@halco-sales.com
Phone: 206-790-7590

Regional Manager
Marcus Grunwald
Email: mgrunwald@astrodynetdi.com
Phone: 510-701-8250

Find a Distributor

mouser

 

richardson

 

hughes-peters

 

alcom-logo

 

digikey