RESOURCES

Events/Webinars

Join us for Industry insights and training.


Events/Webinars | Jun 8, 2021
WEBINAR & TRIVIA: Designing Complex Power Systems

"EVERY SYSTEM ENGINEER DESERVES A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP" MONDAY, JULY 19th, 2021 at 11:00AM EST/ 8:00AM PST / 5:00PM CET   Overcome your power and EMC challenges with a powerful system solution, perfect ...

Learn More

Events/Webinars | Feb 10, 2021
WEBINAR & TRIVIA: How to Select an EMI Filter for a Shielded Room or Facility?

THIS EVENT ALREADY TOOK PLACE. REGISTER TO WATCH THE PRESENTATION ONDEMAND.  Join Astrodyne TDI (ATDI) in this exclusive webinar to learn about how to specify EMI Filters for MRI, Shielded Room & ...

Learn More

Events/Webinars | Jan 11, 2021
Photonics Spectra Conference 2021

Astrodyne TDI will be presenting at the Photonics Spectra Conference this year:   This conference already took place. Register to watch our presentation OnDemand.   During this presentation you will ...

Learn More

Events/Webinars | Nov 12, 2020
WEBINAR: Advantages of GaN and Silicon Carbide

Webinar: Where’s the Fit for GaN and SiC? – December 8 October 20, 2020 By Kim Dorsey Tuesday, December 8, 2020 11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT System Performance Benefits from Using Power Supplies Made with ...

Learn More

Events/Webinars | Oct 9, 2020
WEBINAR: Benefits of Liquid Cooling

  THIS WEBINAR ALREADY TOOK PLACE, REGISTER TO WATCH ONDEMAND With increasing power demand and the need to protect components from environmental contaminants, it is time to start thinking about your ...

Learn More

Events/Webinars | Sep 25, 2020
WEBINAR: Returning to Work & Public Spaces

THIS WEBINAR ALREADY TOOK PLACE Fill Out the Form to View OnDemand   How to ensure collective safety and reduce the risk of COVID-19 in the workplace Dr. Manuela Hamaoui Md. and Dr. Angela Lis PhD, ...

Learn More

Sign Up for Updates

Have the latest industry news and Astrodyne Product Updates delivered right to your inbox.

Events/Webinars | Sep 18, 2020
WEBINAR:Global Transition from IEC 60950 to IEC 62368 What You Need to Know

WEBINAR DATE: SEPTEMBER 18TH, 2020 WEBINAR TIME: 1:00PM EST/10:00AM PST THIS EVENT ALREADY TOOK PLACE. REGISTER TO WATCH THE PRESENTATION ONDEMAND.   Regulations and Standards can be confusing, join ...

Learn More

Events/Webinars | Jul 21, 2020
WEBINAR: How to Protect Your Manufacturing Workers from COVID-19

This webinar was presented live on Tuesday, July 21, 2020. Click below to watch it on demand. As essential medtech facilities continue operations during COVID-19 and more facilities resume ...

Learn More

Events/Webinars | May 15, 2020
Intro to EMC - Having Trouble Passing EMI/EMC?

THIS WEBINAR ALREADY TOOK PLACE Fill Out the Form to View OnDemand Join the Astrodyne TDI team for this 30-minute webinar to hear about the "Basics of EMI/EMC"  in the Electronics Industry, and how ...

Learn More

Events/Webinars | Apr 30, 2020
WEBINAR: Design Requirements of Medical Devices

THIS WEBINAR ALREADY TOOK PLACE Fill Out the Form to View OnDemand Join the Astrodyne TDI team for this 30-minute webinar recording to hear about the 'Design Requirements of Medical Devices and Power ...

Learn More