RESOURCES

WEBINAR: Choosing a Coolant for Liquid-Cooled Power Supplies


Liquid Cooled Power Supplies (2)DISCOVERING THE ARRAY OF COOLANT CHOICES FOR YOUR NEXT LIQUID-COOLED POWER SOLUTION

DATE: WEDNESDAY, JUNE 26TH, 2024
TIME: 11:00 AM EST, 8:00 AM PST, 5:00PM CET

Join us at Astrodyne TDI (ATDI) for an exclusive webinar where you can explore the various coolant options available for your liquid-cooled power solution. Dive into the compatibility of different coolants, understanding their pros and cons, and the diverse applications we can support.

Evaluate the relationship between flow rate and coolant temperature requirements, and ensure compatibility with your solution. By identifying the key variables that can affect the efficiency of your cooling system, addressing condensation concerns, and adhering to water purity specifications you can guarantee a reliable power solution in your next project.

During this webinar, you will gain insights on:

  • Choosing the optimal coolant for your liquid-cooled solution
  • Recognizing the crucial factors impacting efficiency
  • Implementing proactive maintenance practices for extended system durability
Click here to learn more about our Liquid Cooled Power Supply Solutions!

Astrodyne TDI

With over six decades of expertise in manufacturing Power Supplies and EMI Filters, our team offers unparalleled engineering assistance to guide your product from conception to completion seamlessly.

LEARN FROM THE POWER EXPERT

Sergii Tsiapenko Field Applications Engineer (FAE)- CentralEast Europe • Sales Anil Kurugode Field Applications Engineer (FAE) - Central Location • Sales

Sergii Tsiapenko

Field Applications Engineer (FAE)

Central/East Europe

Anil Kurugode

Field Applications Engineer (FAE)

Central Location

 

Register Now